RSS Feed

Hello Lovelies!

Posted on

I want to dedicate this blog to the exploration of the fanciful, eclectic, and affordable. I love to flip through pages upon pages on Stumble Upon. Constantly changing my interests and discovering random bouts of creativity hidden away in the corners of the web.  I am floored by the endless creations on sites like Etsy and Craftgawker

I believe in sharing. I plan to add new tutorials and ideas of my own as well as to share pieces of inspiration from others.  Everyone needs a muse…  copy, paste, create (I give you permission).  Melding the eclectic, the rare, the beautiful, and the original pieces of my life with inspirations from others to create Electasy. Hope everyone enjoys!!

♥ M

P.S. Please go easy on me I am just learning to blog and use Twitter (scary!!! watch out for some major Twatting! LOLZ!!! And warning: I have a potty mouth, expect occasional explicit content XXX, I know you love it.)

About eclectasy

Always thinking about DIY christmas decorations, DIY halloween costumes, DIY fashion, DIY clothes, DIY fashion projects, Eclectic decorating, DIY affordable decorating, Vegetable garden blog, vegetable patch.

Leave a comment